Cornwall Target Shooting Association

small-bore rifle wing



web site: www.ctsa.org.uk Affiliated to N.S.R.A. No.3409

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2019/20 (elected 28th October 2019)

PRESIDENT Fred Teagle

OFFICERS

Chairman Simon Catling
Vice Chairman Vacant
Hon. Secretary Geoff Davies
Hon. Treasurer Sue Sutton

COMMITTEE Doug Kernick, Terry Kurn, Ray Burford, Fred Teagle, Alan Savory, Jahn Alford, Peter Parker

CO-OPTED MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE

POSITION

County Captain Jackie Hibbitt
County Vice Captain and Ladies captain
County Bench Rest Captain John Harvey
Representative on Shooting Council Phil Ralph

Horseshoe League Representative Les Sayers (Phil Ralph)

County Short Range Organiser

County Long Range Organiser

County Junior Captain & Co-ordinator

County Coach

County Dinner Organiser

Pam Rogers

Jackie Hibbitt

Geoff Davies

John Emmerson

Jane Briggs

Press Officer

Rod Sutton